Tribute Artist, Musician and DJ Services • Phone: 705-828-0113 • E-mail: terryelvischisholm@sympatico.ca
Performance Schedule

Below is a schedule of Terry Chisholm's upcoming performances. Click on the specific event to see the performance details.

Date Location
Saturday January 19, 2019 The Uptown in Burlington with The James Anthony Band (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday February 9, 2019 Valentine's Day Dance at The Hub in Sandy Cove (Sorry Members Only)
Saturday February 23, 2019 Valentine's Dance at Georgian Shores Seniors Hall ( Everyone Welcome)
Sunday March 10, 2019 The Abbey Arms Pub in Oakville with The James Anthony Band (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday March 16, 2019 The Uptown in Burlington with The James Anthony Band and Russ Strathdee
Thursday March 28, 2019 Private Corporate Event for C.R.D. at the Four Points Toronto Airport
Friday March 29, 2019 The Temple Bar in The Best Western in Milton with James Anthony
Sunday April 14, 2019 The Abby Arms Pub with the James Anthony Band
Saturday April 27, 2019 The Uptown in Burlington with The James Anthony Band and Russ Strathdee
Sunday April 28, 2019 Private Wedding at The Spoke In Sandy Cove
Saturday May 11, 2019 Ron & Brenda's Car Club Party
Friday May 17, 2019 Dinner & Dance at Club 55 in Keswick (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday June 1, 2019 The Uptown in Burlington with The James Anthony Band (Everyone Welcome)
Sunday June 2, 2019 Private 65th Birthday Celebration at The Curling Club In Lindsay
Sunday June 9, 2019 Red Hats Oshawa at the Jubilee Banquet Hall
Saturday June 22, 2019 Private 50th Anniversary at Rosedale Valley Village in Brampton
Saturday July 20, 2019 Buckhorn Community Centre in Buckhorn (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday August 3, 2019 Beaver Narrows Resort in Omemee ( Everyone Welcome)
Saturday August 17, 2019 Mark & Maureen's Annual Backyard Bash by Invitation only
Saturday August 24, 2019 Crowe Valley Campground in Marmora (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday August 31, 2019 Coldwater Legion in the Downstairs Lounge (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday September 21, 2019 Cookstown's KOA Classic Car & Truck Benefit Show (Everyone Welcome) call me for the details please
Saturday September 28, 2019 By Invitation Only Pig Roast Private Party
Saturday November 9, 2019 Cardinal Golf & Country Club (Private Function)
Friday November 29, 2019 A.C.C.C.C. Annual Christmas Party ( Everyone Welcome)
 
  Home | Biography | Performance Schedule | Discography | Media Gallery | Contact Us
©2005 Tercat Enterprises. Site designed and created by Tristan Cuschieri Web Design Services