Tribute Artist, Musician and DJ Services • Phone: 705-828-0113 • E-mail: terryelvischisholm@sympatico.ca
Performance Schedule

Below is a schedule of Terry Chisholm's upcoming performances. Click on the specific event to see the performance details.

Date Location
Saturday January 27, 2018 Private 50th Birthday Celebration
Sunday February 4, 2018 Abby Arms Pub
Saturday February 10, 2018 Valentine's Day Dance at the Angus Legion (Everyone is Welcome)
Saturday February 17, 2018 Royal Canadian Legion Br.617 Valentine's Dance (Everyone Welcome)
Friday February 23, 2018 Spot 1 in Brampton (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday February 24, 2018 5 West Pub in Burlington with the James Anthony Band (Everyone Welcome)
Sunday March 11, 2018 Abby Arms Pub in Oakville (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday March 24, 2018 Private Birthday Celebration
Saturday March 31, 2018 5 West Pub in Burlington with The James Anthony Band & Russ Strathdee
Saturday April 7, 2018 Rosedale Valley Village (Private Function)
Saturday April 14, 2018 The Hub at Sandy Cove (Private Dance)
Saturday April 21, 2018 Georgian Shores Seniors Hall in Perkinsfield (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday May 5, 2018 Private 75th Birthday in Barrie
Saturday May 5, 2018 Benefit Concert at the Abby Arms Pub in Oakville for the Oakville Memorial Hospital
Saturday May 12, 2018 Private Birthday Party in Tottenham
Friday May 18, 2018 Club 55 in Keswick Dinner Dance & Show (Everyone is Welcome)
Saturday May 26, 2018 Coldwater Legion Br 270 (Everyone is Welcome)
Saturday June 9, 2018 At 5 West with The James Anthony Band in Burlington
Sunday June 10, 2018 Oshawa Red Hats Event ( Red Hat Ladies Only)
Saturday June 16, 2018 Private Birthday Party
Saturday June 30, 2018 Crowe Valley Campground in Marmora, On. for Canada Day (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday July 14, 2018 Pigeon Lakes Campers Resort
Saturday July 21, 2018 Park Place Seniors Living Community by invitation only
Saturday July 28, 2018 5 West Pub in Burlington with Russ Strathdee and The James Anthony Band
Sunday July 29, 2018 Abby Arms Pub in Oakville with Russ Strathdee and The James Anthony Band
Monday August 6, 2018 Bridgenorth Car Cruise (Cancelled due to bad thunder storm)
Saturday August 11, 2018 65th Birthday Party
Saturday August 25, 2018 Pioneer Park Frank & Chrissy's 70th Birthday Party Bash
Saturday September 1, 2018 Huxley Garden Party in Newmarket
Friday September 14, 2018 Lewis Motors Newmarket Customer Appreciation B.B.Q.
Saturday September 15, 2018 Private Deck Party
Friday September 21, 2018 Private Birthday Party in Lindsay
Saturday September 22, 2018 Halton Naval Veterans Association with the James Anthony Band
Monday October 1, 2018 25th Anniversary Celebration of McGill Transportation
Saturday October 20, 2018 Private 50th Anniversary Party
Saturday October 27, 2018 Private Wedding in Newmarket
Saturday November 3, 2018 The Uptown Social House with the James Anthony Band (Everyone Welcome)
Sunday November 11, 2018 Abby Arms Pub in Oakville with Russ Strathdee and the James Anthony Band (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday November 17, 2018 Dunsford & District Lions Christmas Dinner Show & Dance (All Are Welcome)
Friday November 30, 2018 A.C.C.C.C. Annual Christmas Party
Sunday December 9, 2018 Abby Arms Pub in Oakville with Russ Strathdee and the James Anthony Band ( Everyone Welcome)
Monday December 31, 2018 New Year's Eve Pot Luck Dinner & Dance at Legion Branch 13 (everyone are welcome)
Saturday February 23, 2019 Valentine's Dance at Georgian Shores Seniors Hall ( Everyone Welcome)
Saturday May 11, 2019 Ron & Brenda's Car Club Party
Sunday June 19, 2019 Red Hats Oshawa at the Jubilee Banquet Hall
Saturday July 20, 2019 Buckhorn Community Centre in Buckhorn (Everyone Welcome)
Saturday August 24, 2019 Crowe Valley Campground in Marmora (Everyone Welcome)
 
  Home | Biography | Performance Schedule | Discography | Media Gallery | Contact Us
©2005 Tercat Enterprises. Site designed and created by Tristan Cuschieri Web Design Services